Write a Reveiw

Fields marked with * are mandatory for filling..
Your name:*
Company:*
Position:*
Email:
Your Review:*
Your Photo:  
File size should not exceed 2Mb.

Control code:*

I agree for my personal data processing..

Your cart is empty

Russian site version
Marketing department: +7(4872)56-65-00

Array ( [ID] => 690 [~ID] => 690 [IBLOCK_ID] => 18 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 18 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => -2017 [~NAME] => -2017 [ACTIVE_FROM] => 25.05.2017 [~ACTIVE_FROM] => 25.05.2017 [TIMESTAMP_X] => 25.05.2017 11:07:49 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 25.05.2017 11:07:49 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => /company/news/690/ [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => /company/news/690/ [LIST_PAGE_URL] => /company/news/ [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => /company/news/ [DETAIL_TEXT] => [~DETAIL_TEXT] => [DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 [CODE] => svyaz_2017 [~CODE] => svyaz_2017 [EXTERNAL_ID] => 690 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 690 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => news [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => news [IBLOCK_CODE] => news [~IBLOCK_CODE] => news [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => en [~LID] => en [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => 25 May 2017 [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) )
Best offer
25 May 2017
-2017

About us

 >  > 

Oktava OJSC is the leading manufacturer of studio microphones, telephone and microphone capsules, headsets and hearing aids. The company has a long-term experience and takes a leading position in the field of development and familiarization of acoustic equipment in Russia. Items produced in Tula are operated in sound recording studios of England and the United States, Germany and far away Australia.

FrankfurtOktava OJSC ensures development and serial production of military technical goods, items used in communication equipment, military and civil air forces and various means of transport (ground and water) that meet all the requirements to equipment of the new generation and are applied in all branches of the armed forces. Unrivaled quality of products ensures its wide geography of supplies.

Regular participation of Oktava OJSC in international exhibitions (MusikMesse in Frankfurt, Germany, Music-Moscow) certifies growing authority of the company, professionalism and experience of its employees.

Recently the company has received a number of awards. The factory is a prize winner of the One Hundred Best Products of Russia contest, prize winner of the Russian National Award Best National Innovation in Studio Equipment nomination. The company received Grand-prix of International Program Partnership for Progress.

For many years Oktava OJSC has been performing state orders and cooperating with companies of defense industry complex, customers of small and mediumsized business on deliveries of finished products and components for communication equipment.

Our history

В вашей корзине нет товаров

Английская версия сайта
Отдел маркетинга:

+7 4872 36-14-05
+7 4872 36-01-77


  • Главная

ПАО «Октава» - лидер по производству студийных микрофонов, телефонных и микрофонных капсюлей, гарнитур, слуховых аппаратов. Предприятие обладает многолетним опытом и занимает лидирующие позиции в области разработки и освоения акустической техники в России. Изделия тульского производства работают в звукозаписывающих студиях Англии и США, Германии и далекой Австралии.

Франкфурт

ПАО "Октава" ведет разработки и серийно выпускает продукцию военно-технического назначения, для работы в аппаратуре связи, в военной и гражданской авиации и различных видах транспорта (наземный, водный), которая соответствует всем требованиям к технике нового поколения и применяется во всех родах войск. Непревзойденное качество продукции обеспечивает ей широкую географию поставок.

Регулярное участие ПАО «Октава» в международных выставках (Франкфуртской MusikMesse в Германии, «Музыка-Москва») говорит о растущем авторитете фирмы, о профессионализме и опыте ее сотрудников. 

За последние годы предприятие было отмечено рядом наград. Завод – лауреат конкурса «Сто лучших товаров России», лауреат Всероссийской премии «За лучшую отечественную инновацию» в номинации «Студийное оборудование». Предприятие награждено «Гран-при» международной программы «Партнерство ради прогресса».

На протяжении многих лет ПАО «Октава» выполняет государственные заказы и сотрудничает с предприятиями оборонно-промышленного комплекса, с клиентами среднего и малого бизнеса по поставкам готовых изделий и комплектующих для аппаратуры связи. 

Лидеры продаж
Лидер продаж
Микрофон Октава МК-012(пластиковый футляр)
Микрофон Октава МК-012(пластиковый футляр)
13 460.85 руб.
Василий Макридин

Спасибо огромное, за высокое качество микрофонов Октава и удовольствие работать с ними!

Василий Макридин
Гитарист группы, Hidden Time
Читать отзыв Все отзывы
Новинки
Новинка
Капсюль микрофонный КМК 2305
Капсюль микрофонный КМК 2305
5 936.58 руб.
География сбыта
Официальные представители:
Наша история
hotline_banner
Обслуживание сайта
Разработка сайта - Craftek